Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

School Term and Holidays

Please select relevant term below for term and holiday dates.

Or select News and Events above for our school events and sports calenders.

 

Autumn Term 2017
Training Day:               Monday 4 September
Training Day: Tuesday 5 September
Term starts: Wednesday 6 September
Half term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
Training Day: Friday 24 November
Term ends: Thursday 21 December

 

Spring Term 2018
Training day: Thursday 4th January
Term starts: Friday 5th January- Stunning Starts!
Half term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
Term ends: Thursday 29 March

 

Summer Term 2018
Term starts: Monday 16 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May
Half term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
Training Day: Friday 29 June
Term ends: Friday 20 July
Training Day: Monday 23 July