Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates and Holidays


Please select News and Events above for our School Events and Sports Calendars.

Autumn Term 2019
Training Day:               Tuesday 3 September
Training Day: Wednesday 4 September
Term starts: Thursday 5 September
Half term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November
Term ends: Friday 20 December

 

Spring Term 2020
Term starts: Monday 6 January
Half term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
Term ends: Friday 3 April

 

Summer Term 2020
Term starts: Monday 20 April
Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May
Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
Back to school: Monday 1 June
GLF Training Day: Friday 26 June
Term ends: Friday 17 July
Training Day: Monday 20 July
Training Day: Tuesday 21 July