Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates and Holidays


Please select News & Events above for our School Calendar.

Autumn Term 2021  
INSET Training Day: Wednesday 1 September
Term starts: Thursday 2 September
INSET Training Day: Thursday 21 October
Bank Holiday (in lieu of the
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday:
Friday 22 October
Half term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October
Term ends: Friday 17 December - Term finishes at 1.30pm
Spring Term 2022  
INSET Training Day: Tuesday 4 January
Term starts: Wednesday 5 January
Half term: Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February
Term ends: Friday 1 April - Term finishes at 1.30pm      
Summer Term 2022  
Bank Holiday: Monday 18 April
Term starts: Tuesday 19 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May
INSET Training Day: Friday 27 May
Half term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
INSET GLF Training Day: Friday 24th June
Term ends: Thursday 21 July - Term finishes at 1.30pm              


 

Autumn Term 2022
INSET Training Day: Thursday 1 September
INSET Training Day: Friday 2 September
Term starts: Monday 5 September
Half Term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October
Term ends: Friday 16 December - Term finishes as 1.30pm
Spring Term 2023
INSET Training Day: Tuesday 3rd January
Term starts: Wednesday 4 January
Half Term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
Term ends: Friday 31 March - Term finishes at 1.30pm
Summer Term 2023
Term starts: Monday 17 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May
INSET Training Day: Friday 26 May
Half Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
INSET Training Day: Friday 30 June
Term ends: Thursday 20 July - Term finishes at 1.30pm - To be confirmed
INSET Training Day: Friday 21 July - To be confirmed