Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates and Holidays


Please select News and Events above for our School Events and Sports Calendars.

Autumn Term 2020  
INSET Training Day: Tuesday 1 September
INSET Training Day: Wednesday 2 September
Term starts: Thursday 3 September
Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October
Term ends: Friday 18 December - Term finishes at 1.15pm for Upper School
                              - Term finishes at 1.30pm for Lower School
 Spring Term 2021  
INSET Training Day: Monday 4 January
Term starts: Tuesday 5 January
Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
Term ends: Thursday 1 April - Term finishes at 1.30pm  
Summer Term 2021  
Term starts: Monday 19 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May
INSET Training Day: Friday 28 May
Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
GLF Training Day: Friday 25 June
Term ends: Wednesday 21 July - Term finishes at 1.30pm   

 

Autumn Term 2021  
INSET Training Day: Wednesday 1 September
Term starts: Thursday 2 September
Half term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October
Term ends: Friday 17 December - Term finishes at 1.30pm
Spring Term 2022  
Term starts: Tuesday 4 January
Half term: Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February
Term ends: Friday 1 April - Term finishes at 1.30pm      
Summer Term 2022  
Bank Holiday: Monday 18 April
Term starts: Tuesday 19 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May
Half term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
INSET GLF Training Day: Friday 24th June - to be confirmed
Term ends: Friday 22 July - Term finishes at 1.30pm